Latest News

Welcome Back
4th September 2019

Welcome back to Pre -School, we hope that you had a lovely summer break a

read more

Pre-School Handbook

Click to view / print / save



Dates & Events

 

Term dates 2019 -2010

Term 1:

Starts Monday 2nd September 2019 – Last day Friday 18th October.

Half term week:

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Term 2:

Starts Monday 28th October – Last day Friday 13th December

Monday /Tuesday/Wednesday (16th-18th) Setting closed for development days.

Christmas holiday:

Monday 16th December – Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 3:

Starts Monday 6th January – Last day Friday 14th February 2020.

Half term:

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Term 4:

Starts Monday 24th February – last day Wednesday 1st April 2020.

Half term:

Thursday 2nd April – Wednesday 15th April

Term 5:

Starts Thursday 16th April 2020 – last day Friday 22nd may 2020.

Half term:

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

Term 6:

Starts Monday 1st June – Last day Wednesday 22nd July 2020.

Term 6 training days: (the setting will be shut to children on these days please make a note of these on your calendar / phone now as they often ger forgotten about by parents)

Friday 19th June 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Forward dates for your diary:

Christmas party day for all children: Friday 6th December 2019

Children’s Christmas nativity: Saturday 7th December 2019.

Snow white and graduation show for Leavers: Wednesday 8th July 2020

Sports day Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

 

 

 

Dates & Events