Latest News

Final Week
17.07.2018

We are now in our last full week of Pre -School, as you can tell we are starting to clean the toys and take down the displays ready for a fresh new

read more

Pre-School Handbook

Click to view / print / save



Dates & Events

 

 

 

 

  

PRE-SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2017 / 18:

Term 6 - Monday 4th June to Tuesday 24th July 2018

STAFF TRAINING DAYS, SETTING CLOSED 

Friday 22nd June 2018 

Thursday 5th July 2018 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS BEGIN- Wednesday 25th July 

 

2017 / 18 KEY DATES FOR THE DIARY:

Wednesday 4th July 18 - Snow White and Graduation

Tuesday 24th July 18 Sports Day. (Morning only)

 

PRE SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

Term 1 - Mon 3rd Sept to Fri 19th Oct 2018

HALF TERM -22nd October to 26th October 2018

Term 2 - Mon 29th Oct to Fri 14th Dec 2018

STAFF TRAINING DAYS (SETTING CLOSED) - Mon 17th, Tues 18th & Wed 19th December 2018

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS - Mon 17th Dec 2018 to Wed 2nd Jan 2019 (Inclusive)

Term 3 - Thursday 3rd Jan to Friday 15th Feb 2019

HALF TERM - Monday 18th Feb to Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Term 4 - Monday 25th Feb to Fri 5th April 2019

EASTER HOLIDAYS -  Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019 (Inclusive)

Term 5 -Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019

MAY BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 6th May 2019

HALF TERM - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6 - Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

STAFF TRAINING DAYS, (SETTING CLOSED)

Friday 21st June 2019

Thursday 11th July 2019

2018/2019 KEY Dates For The Diary:

Friday 7th December 2018 Christmas Party (Morning only) (Teynham Village Hall.) Details to follow.

Saturday 8th December 2018 - Nativity (AM) (Teynham School Hall.) Details to follow.

Wednesday 3rd April 2019 12 o'clock. Easter Bonnet Parade.

Wednesday 10th July (PM) Snow White Show/Graduation.

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 Sports Day. (Morning ony.)

 

 

 

 

Dates & Events