Latest News

Imagine, Imagine, Imagine
10th February 2020

This week we are scaling back the toys we have on offer and introducing more natural, open ended resoures, we want the children to use their imagin

read more

Pre-School Handbook

Click to view / print / save



Dates & Events

 

Term dates 2019 -2010

Term 2:

Starts Monday 28th October – Last day Friday 13th December

Monday /Tuesday/Wednesday (16th-18th) Setting closed for development days.

Christmas holiday:

Monday 16th December – Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 3:

Starts Monday 6th January – Last day Friday 14th February 2020.

Half term:

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Term 4:

Starts Monday 24th February – last day Wednesday 1st April 2020.

Half term:

Thursday 2nd April – Wednesday 15th April

Term 5:

Starts Thursday 16th April 2020 – last day Friday 22nd may 2020.

Half term:

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

Term 6:

Starts Monday 1st June – Last day Wednesday 22nd July 2020.

Term 6 training days: (the setting will be shut to children on these days please make a note of these on your calendar / phone now as they often ger forgotten about by parents)

Friday 19th June 2020

Thursday 9th July 2020

Forward dates for your diary:

 

Snow white and graduation show for Leavers: Wednesday 8th July 2020

Sports day Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

 

 

 

Dates & Events