Latest News

Term 1
29/09/2021

What a great start to term we have had, we have lots of new faces joining us and our older children have settled back in perfectly showing the new

read more

Pre-School Handbook

Click to view / print / save



Dates & Events

See the source image

Please find below the term dates for 2021-2022 

Please make note of the staff development days during the year, we will remind you on social media, and Tapestry but they often get forgotten about so make a note now: 

 

 

Term4:

 

Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

 - World book week 29th Feb 2022 - 4th April 

- Easter bonnet parade - Wednesday 30th March 2022 

Half term: Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022

 

Term 5:

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

 

Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Term 6:

 

Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Wednesday 6th July 2022 – Graduation and Snow-White performance

 

Thursday 7th July 2022 – Setting closed staff development day

 

Friday 17th June 2022 – Setting closed staff development day

 

Summer holidays start after sports day on Friday 22nd July – No afternoon session

 

 

 

Dates & Events