Latest News

Parent Story Time Term 6
17/05/2018

Monday 4th June 2.40pm

Tuesday 12th June 2.40pm

Wednesday 20th June 11.40 am

Thursday 28th June 2.4pm

Friday 6th Ju

read more

Pre-School Handbook

Click to view / print / save



Teynham Pre-School Latest News

Teynham Pre-School Latest News
Selected News
Story Time Sessions Term 5 Thursday 31st March 2016

Please find detailed below the session times for group stories next term. Everyone is welcome so come along and enjoy the fun with your child: 

 

Thursday 14th April @ 11:35am

Tuesday 19tgh April @ 2:40pm 

Wednesday 27th April@ 11:35am

Friday 6th May @ 2:40pm 

Monday 9th May @ 2:40pm 

Tuesday 17th May @ 11:35am

Thursday 26th May@ 2:40pm 

 

We hope to see you all there :) 


Click here to go back